WEB - 2019_08_01.5
WEB - 2020_08_08.5
WEB - 2019_08_01.3
WEB - 2019_07_04.4
WEB - 2020_09_30.3

TOURS

Italy! The last and only legal possibility in the alpine mountains to ride a motorcycle offroad. The region of Piemont in the Western Alps offers the perfect combination of endless gravel roads and breathtaking landscapes over 2000 m. Due to the proximity to the French border, there are still numerous offroad military roads, which provide an unforgettable adventure through their spectacular fortresses from the war, which is organized exclusively by us and supervised on site by a professional guide for 3 days.

TOUR DETAILS

3 days of offroad adventure and riding pleasure in which a professional guide shows the group where to go. Arrival is already the day before, so that the bikes are ideally prepared and in the morning the first mountain pass can be tackled.

 

The daily tours start from the hotel in Bardonecchia, which is the base camp for the week. Lunch at selected restaurants or mountain huts is also planned to take a break and recharge your batteries for the afternoon.

 

In the evening we eat together at the hotel, the next day planned and we have bike talks besides excellent food.

OFFER

This includes a professional organization of the entire 3 days in advance, so that all riders in the exclusive group of maximum 6 riders are optimally prepared for the tour. These include a timetable of the entire tour, route details, GPS data and all the details to prepare your own motorcycles & equipment.

 

A professional guide leads the group and provides the appropriate level of safety and experience throughout the 3 day stages, which are specially designed for adventure bikes and include all the highlights of the region. He is already present the day before when the group arrives at the hotel.

 

The hotel offers a reduced package price for half board (breakfast & dinner) and a closed garage for the motorcycles. The organization and arrangement with the hotel is also taken over by us. The payment of the hotel is made separately to the offer of the tour.

PRICES

The base price for the organization and the guide starts at 450 € for the entire 3 days of pure adventure. Depending on the number of riders per booking, the prices for the individual riders are reduced:

 

1 rider per booking = 450 €

2-3 riders per booking = 425 € per person

4-5 riders per booking = 400 € per person

6 riders per booking = 350 € per person

The hotel's special rates include one night's half board (breakfast & dinner) and the booking of the rooms will be also organized by us:

1 x single room (half board): 75 € per night

1 x double room (half board): 70 € per night / per person

1 x triple room (half board): 65 € per night / per person

 

July: - 5 € per night / per person

Sept & Oct: - 10 € per night / per person

GUIDE

Safety and experience are paramount in such an offroad tour, which is why an experienced guide is irreplaceable, as any damage to the bikes or at worst accidents involving personal injury must be dealt with quickly! Therefore, a German & English speaking, knowledgeable guide will guide the group every 3 days and will be present at the hotel the day before when the group arrives.

The experienced guide manages the group, adapts to the speed and interests of the riders, and can resort to plan B when the weather conditions or unpredictable problems in the high alpine mountains come up. The contact to the local mountain rescue, towing company or local knowledge plays an important role here.

PERMISSION

On most offroad tracks in Europe there is already an exclusionary driving ban for motorized vehicles of all kinds. Motorcyclists are tolerated only in a few regions of the Alps. This is due to environmental protection and privatization of individual regions that are used for agricultural purposes.

Only a few countries allow this. Italy is one of the few exceptions in the Alpine region. The border area between Italy and France offers endless military roads, which were used during the war to reach various military fortresses.

But also here you have to know where it is allowed to go by motorcycle. Many gravel roads are marked with signs declaring in Italian or French whether a local permit must be obtained, or they are even forbidden to ride. This requires good organization, local knowledge and contact with the local authorities.

PIEMONT

The region of Piemont offers an ideal starting point for motorcycle tours in the alpine mountains over 2000 meters. With its infinite Alpine passes, which are not only paved but also can be conquered offroad, they can bring man and machine to its limits on legal mountain routes.

Nature conservation demands compliance with the rules of the Alpine protected area, where only a few people are to be found. During the week there are rarely hikers or cyclists, and if so they are looking forward to meeting a group of motorcyclists who have the courage and skills to experience an adventure among friends and pursue their hobby together in such a high alpine region.

Map2region - 16-9.jpg
WEB - 2019_08_01.5.jpg

HIGH ALPINE REGION

The mountains in the Western Alps offer with their variety of mountain passes, border ridge roads and high alpine gravel roads over 2000 meters a true paradise for adventure bike riders who want to ride their motorcycle in the terrain for which it was built. Gigantic views of the surrounding mountains and the valleys below. Endless offroad tracks through deeper forests, over legendary gravel passages in higher regions, to impressive fortresses on the mountain peaks, which are conquered with your own motorcycle. Incredible landscapes that make the shared adventure unforgettable.

FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS ABOUT THE TOURS

HOW MUCH IS THE TOUR?

The 3-day tour costs 450 €. Depending on the number of riders per booking, the prices for the individual rider are reduced. The hotel prices were negotiated especially for the participants and start at 55 € per night including breakfast and dinner.

WHY A GUIDE?

He ensures with his experience and local knowledge for safety of the participants and the riders can concentrate 100% on the experience of the tour. In case of an accident help is organized quickly. In the event of damage to the bike, a recovery service will help.

WHERE IS THE TOUR?

Bardonecchia. A mountain village at the western end of the Susa Valley in the Piemont region which lies in the western Alps of Italy. The surrounding mountains are the highlight in the adventure biker world and a MUST DO for every motorcyclist.

WHO ARE THE RIDERS?

The tours are for all adventure bike riders, who have always dreamed of an exclusive offroad adventure and want to experience this through a professional organization in advance and optimal support by a guide.

WHAT TO CONSIDER ON THE BIKE?

Legal exhaust system

Vehicle documents

License number plate

Offroad tires

DO I NEED AN INSURANCE?

We recommend all participants to be sufficiently self-assured before the tour. Information about travel insurance or accident insurance is available from insurance companies, automobile clubs and even credit card agencies.

WEB - 2019_08_01.5
WEB - 2020_08_08.5
WEB - 2019_08_01.3
WEB - 2019_07_04.4
WEB - 2020_09_30.3

TOUREN

Italien! Die letzte und einzig legale Möglichkeit im Alpingebirge ein Motorrad Offroad zu fahren. Die Region des Piemont in den Westalpen bieten hier die perfekte Kombination aus unendlichen Schotterpisten und atemberaubenden Landschaften über 2000 Meter. Durch die Nähe zur französischen Grenze existieren immer noch zahlreiche Offroad Militärstraßen, welche durch ihre spektakulären Festungen aus dem Krieg für ein unvergessliches Abenteuer sorgen, welches von uns exklusiv organisiert und vor Ort durch einen professionellen Guide 3 Tage lang betreut wird.

TOUR DETAILS

3 Tage Offroad Adventure und Fahrspaß pur bei dem ein professioneller Guide der Gruppe zeigt wo es lang geht. Anfahrt ist bereits am Vortag, damit die Bikes ideal vorbereitet sind und gleich in der Früh der erste Bergpass in Angriff genommen werden kann.


Täglich starten die Tagestouren vom Hotel in Bardonecchia, welches das Basislager für die Woche darstellt. Ein Mittagessen an ausgewählten Restaurants oder auch Berghütten ist ebenfalls eingeplant, um ein Pause einzulegen und Kraft für den Nachmittag zu tanken.


Abends wird am Hotel gemeinsam gegessen, der nächste Tag geplant und Benzingespäche bei ausgezeichneter Küche geführt.

ANGEBOT

Dies beinhaltet eine professionelle Organisation der gesamten 3 Fahrtage vorab, damit alle Fahrer in der exklusiven Gruppe von maximal 7 Fahrern optimal auf die Tour vorbereitet sind. Dazu gehören ein Zeitplan der gesamten Tour, Routen Details, GPS Daten und alle Details zur Vorbereitung der eigenen Motorräder & Ausrüstung.

 

Ein professioneller Guide führt die Gruppe an und sorgt für die entsprechende Sicherheit und Erfahrung während den gesamten 3 Tagesetappen, welche speziell für Adventure Bikes ausgearbeitet wurden und alle Highlights der Region beinhalten. Dieser ist bereits am Vortag bei Anreise der Gruppe am Hotel anwesend.

 

Das Hotel bietet einen speziell für die Teilnehmer reduzierten Paketpreis mit Halbpension (Frühstück & Abendessen) und eine geschlossene Garage für die Motorräder. Die Organisation und Absprache mit dem Hotel wird ebenfalls von uns übernommen. Die Bezahlung des Hotels erfolgt separat zum Angebot der Tour.

PREISE

Der Basispreis für die Organisation und den Guide startet bei 450€ für die gesamten 3 Tage Adventure pur. Je nach Anzahl der Fahrer pro Buchungen reduzieren sich die Preise für die einzelnen Fahrer:

1 Fahrer pro Buchung = 450€

2-3 Fahrer pro Buchung = 425€ pro Person

4-5 Fahrer pro Buchung = 400€ pro Person

6-7 Fahrer pro Buchung = 350€ pro Person

Die speziell ausgearbeiteten Preise des Hotels beinhalten eine Übernachtung mit Halbpension (Frühstück & Abendessen) und die Buchung der Zimmer wird ebenfalls von uns organisiert:

1 x Einzelzimmer (Halbpension): 75€ pro Nacht

1 x Doppelzimmer (Halbpension): 70€ pro Nacht / pro Person

1 x Dreierzimmer (Halbpension): 65€ pro Nacht / pro Person

Juli: - 5€ pro Nacht / pro Person

Sept & Okt: - 10€ pro Nacht / pro Person

GUIDE

Sicherheit und Erfahrung stehen bei solch einer Offroad Tour an erster Stelle, weshalb ein erfahrener Guide unersetzlich ist, da bei eventuellen Schäden an den Bikes oder schlimmstenfalls Unfällen mit Personenschäden schnell gehandelt werden muss! Deshalb leitet ein Deutsch & Englisch sprechender, ortskundiger Guide die Gruppe alle 3 Tage an und ist bereits am Vortag bei Anreise der Gruppe am Hotel anwesend.

Der erfahrener Guide leitet die Gruppe, passt sich der Geschwindigkeit und den Interessen der Fahrer an und kann auch bei entsprechenden Wetterbedingungen oder unvorhersehbaren Problemen im hochalpinen Gebirge auf einen Plan B zurückgreifen. Der Kontakt zur lokalen Bergrettung, Abschleppdienst oder auch ortskundigen Einheimischen spielt hier eine wichtige Rolle.

GENEHMIGUNG

Auf den meisten Offroad Pisten Europas gibt es bereits ein ausnahmsloses Fahrverbot für motorisierte Fahrzeuge aller Art. Motorradfahrer werden nur noch in wenigen Regionen der Alpen geduldet. Schuld daran sind Umweltschutz und Privatisierung von einzelnen Regionen, welche zur agrikulturellen Nutzung dienen.

Nur noch wenige Länder erlauben dies. Italien ist eines weniger Ausnahmen in der Alpenregion. Das Grenzgebiet zwischen Italien und Frankreich bietet endlose Militärstraßen, welche im Krieg dazu dienten diverse Militärfestungen zu erreichen.

Aber auch hier muss man wissen wo es erlaubt ist mit dem Motorrad zu fahren. Viele Schotterstraßen sind mit Schildern versehen, welche in italienischer oder französischer Sprache erklären, ob hier eine lokale Genehmigung eingeholt werden muss, oder sogar ein Verbot besteht. Dies verlangt einer guten Organisation, lokale Ortskenntnis und Kontakt zu den einheimischen Behörden.

PIEMONT

Die Region des Piemont bietet eine ideale Ausgangsposition für Motorradtouren im Alpingebirge über 2000 Meter. Mit seinen unendlichen Alpenpässen, welche nicht nur asphaltiert sind, sondern auch Offroad bezwungen werden können kann man auf legalen Bergstraßen Mensch und Maschine an seine Grenzen bringen.

Der Naturschutz fordert, sich an die Regeln des alpinen Schutzgebietes zu halten, in dem nur wenige Menschen unterwegs sind. Unter der Woche sind hier nur selten Wanderer, oder Radfahrer anzutreffen und wenn dann freuen sie sich auf eine Gruppe Motorradfahrer zu treffen, welche den Mut und die Erfahrung haben in solch einer hochalpinen Region ein Abenteuer unter Freunden zu erleben und gemeinsam ihrem Hobby nachzugehen.

Map2region - 16-9.jpg
WEB - 2019_08_01.5.jpg

HOCHALPINE REGION

Die Berge in den Westalpen bieten mit ihrer Vielzahl an Bergpässen, Grenzkammstraßen und hochalpinen Schotterpisten über 2000 Metern ein wahres Paradies für Adventure Bike Fahrer, welche ihr Motorrad in dem Gebiet bewegen wollen für das es gebaut wurde. Gigantische Ausblicke auf die umliegende Bergwelten und die darunter liegenden Täler. Endlose Offroad Tracks durch tiefer liegende Wälder, über beeindruckende Schotterpassagen in höheren Regionen, bis hin zu beeindruckenden Festungen auf den Berggipfeln, welche mit dem eigenen Motorrad bezwungen wurden. Unglaubliche Landschaften welche das gemeinsame  Abenteuer unvergesslich macht.

HÄUFIG GESTELLTE FRAGEN ZU DEN TOUREN

WAS KOSTET DIE TOUR?

Die 3-Tages Tour kostet 450€. Je nach Anzahl der Fahrer pro Buchungen reduzieren sich die Preise für die einzelnen Fahrer.
Die Hotelpreise wurde speziell für die Teilnehmer ausgehandelt und starten bei 55€ pro Nacht inklusive Frühstück & Abendessen.

WOZU EIN GUIDE?

Dieser sorgt mit seiner Erfahrung und Ortskenntnis für Sicherheit der Teilnehmer und die Fahrer können sich zu 100% auf das Erlebnis der Tour konzentrieren. Bei einem Unfall ist schnell Hilfe organisiert. Bei einem Schaden am Bike hilft ein Bergungsservice.

WO FINDET DIE TOUR STATT?

Bardonecchia. Ein Bergdorf am westlichen Ende des Susatal in der Piemontregion welche in den Westalpen Italiens liegt. Die umliegenden Berge sind in der Adventure Bike Fahrer Welt das Highlight und ein MUST DO für jeden Motorradfahrer.

WER SIND DIE TEILNEHMER?

Die Touren sind für alle Adventure Bike Fahrer, welche schon immer von einem exklusiven Abenteuer abseits der Straße geträumt haben und dies durch eine professionelle Organisation vorab und optimale Betreuung durch einen Guide erfahren wollen.

WAS IST AM BIKE ZU BEACHTEN?

Zugelassene Auspuffanlage
Fahrzeugpapiere
Amtliches Kennzeichen
Offroadbereifung

BRAUCH ICH EINE VERSICHERUNG?

Wir empfehlen allen Teilnehmern sich vor der Tour ausreichend selbst zu versichern. Informationen über Reiseversicherung oder eine Unfallversicherung gibt es bei Versicherungsgesellschaften, Automobilclubs und auch bei Kreditkartenagenturen