ADVENTOURS PRICES

GUIDED 3 DAYS OFFROAD TOUR
(BOOKING FOR 1 RIDER)

450 € (per person)

GUIDED 3 DAYS OFFROAD TOUR (BOOKING FOR 2-3 RIDERS)

425 € (per person)

GUIDED 3 DAYS OFFROAD TOUR (BOOKING FOR 4-5 RIDERS)

400 € (per person)

GUIDED 3 DAYS OFFROAD TOUR (BOOKING FOR 6 RIDERS)

350 € (per person)

 HOTEL LA NIGRITELLA

+++ The organization and booking of the rooms is also taken over by us +++

The hotel is ideally located for daily tours as it is just 200 meters from the ski slopes of Campo Smith and Les Arnauds, next to which the offroad trails start for the tours.

The hotel is family run and a long-term starting point for many Enduro and Adventure bike riders: Gino Senigagliesi is a former ski instructor and also rides with his Trans Alp and Honda Trial machine in the surrounding mountains and has a keen ear and many tips for motorcyclists who visit his region. His wife Valeria Senigagliesi is the "Michelin Star" chef of the house and prepares for all guests typical Piemont food in a cozy family atmosphere.

The hotel's specially designed rates include a half board stay with included breakfast & dinner and a secure garage for the motorcycles:

 

PRICES IN JULY:

1 x single room (half board): 70 € per night
1 x double room (half board): 65 € per night / per person
1 x triple room (half board): 60 € per night / per person

PRICES IN AUGUST:

1 x single room (half board): 75 € per night
1 x double room (half board): 70 € per night / per person
1 x triple room (half board): 65 € per night / per person

PRICES IN SEPTEMBER / OCTOBER:

1 x single room (half board): 65 € per night
1 x double room (half board): 60 € per night / per person
1 x triple room (half board): 55 € per night / per person

ADDRESS

Via Melezet, 96 10052 Bardonecchia (TO)
Tel: +39.0122.98.04.77

E-Mail: info@lanigritella.it

Web: www.lanigritella.it

BOOK

TERMS AND CONDITIONS

Enclosed you will find all terms and conditions for booking the AdvenTours. If you have further questions, please contact me directly via contact form, e-mail or telephone to avoid confusion.

1. TOUR CONTRACT

The tour contract only comes into effect with the written confirmation of participation by AdvenTours (hereinafter referred to as the organizer for short) and is considered binding for the contractual partners.

2. SCOPE OF SERVICES

(1) The scope of services is concluded from the tour description valid at registration (see website). All services not expressly listed as included are not included in the tour price.
(2) The organizer reserves the right to change the tour, in particular the tour route, if this becomes necessary for important reasons. The organizer will endeavor not to change the Tourcharakter and provide similar services.

3. REQUIREMENTS OF THE PARTICIPANT

(1) Participation in the tours is possible with street-legal motorcycle models of all motorcycle brands, which correspond to the requirements of the respective tours.
(2) Only persons who are in possession of a valid driving license at the time of the tour are eligible to participate.
(3) The participant is obliged to wear motorcycle gear that meets the requirements of the tour. It is without exception helmet.
(4) If the participant participates in the tour with a motorbike of his / her own, he has sole responsibility for ensuring that the vehicle is in perfect technical condition and complies with all legal requirements and the requirements stipulated by the organizer (eg. B. studded tires) corresponds. The organizer and the tour guide have no obligation to check the fulfillment of these requirements.
(5) It is the sole responsibility of the participant to ascertain whether his individual abilities and abilities are sufficient to complete the given route. The organizer and tour guide is under no obligation to ascertain and verify the skills and abilities of the participants.

4. VIOLATIONS OF TRAFFIC OR INSTRUCTIONS OF THE TOURGUIDE

If the participant makes a grosser violation of the instructions of the tour guide or traffic regulations, the organizer can withdraw from the contract and the participant can be excluded. In such a case, no refund of the tour price.

5. LIABILITY

(1) The participant participates in the tour at his own risk.
The liability of AdvenTours for damages suffered by the participant during the tour is limited to the amount of the tour price, unless the damage caused by AdvenTours was intentional or grossly negligent, or insofar as the organizer was responsible for the damage suffered by the participant is solely responsible for a fault of a service provider. The limitation of liability does not apply in case of personal injury of the participant.
(2) For the start of the tour by the participant is a prerequisite that he signed a separate declaration on the limitation of liability.
By registering via the website, this limitation of liability is automatically accepted and does not have to be accepted separately again. If the registration form is sent by e-mail, the signed limitation of liability must be received by the organizer at the same time. This declaration will be sent to the participant at the same time as the registration form.
The participants are aware that without an accepted and / or signed waiver of liability, the organizers are obliged to exclude the respective participant from participating in the tour.
(3) AdvenTours or the tour guide is excluded for damage to property and personal injury caused by the participant, unless there is a statutory liability insurance cover for this. The liability is in any case limited to the extent of the insurance coverage of the liability insurance in case of concrete damage. In this case the participant has to indemnify AdvenTours and the tour guide.
(4) The conclusion of appropriate insurance, such as a cancellation and a travel insurance, is strongly recommended to the participant.

6. PAYMENT

(1) A deposit of 20% may be required within 2 weeks of receiving the booking confirmation. The remaining amount should be paid no later than 4 weeks before tour start by bank transfer, or personally before the start of the tour.

(2) Payment by credit card is not possible.

7. WITHDRAWAL AND CONTRACT TRANSFER

(1) The applicant is entitled to withdraw from the contract at any time. If the applicant withdraws, the following cancellation fees will be charged instead of the tour price:


- 20% of the tour and rental price upon withdrawal from registration until 8 weeks before the start of the tour,
- 50% of the tour and rental price for cancellations from 8 weeks to 4 weeks before the start of the tour,
- 80% of the tour and rental price in case of withdrawal from 4 weeks before the start of the tour.
- Unannounced no-show on the tour will not be refunded.

The resignation must be made in writing either by registered mail or by e-mail and will be confirmed in writing by post or e-mail by the organizer and shall only then be considered accepted.
The above deadlines refer to the receipt of the cancellation notice by the organizer. The organizer is entitled to offset the cancellation fee against already paid participation fees. Otherwise already paid participation fees will be refunded. All services not used by the participant on the spot can not be refunded. The conclusion of a cancellation insurance is strongly recommended to the participant.
(2) The participant may transfer the contractual relationship to another person, provided that he fulfills all the conditions for participation and the transfer is communicated to the organizer within a reasonable time before the departure date. The transferor and the new participant shall be liable for the unpaid fee and, if applicable, for the additional costs resulting from the transfer to the undivided hand. For various services, such as hotel bookings, separate conditions come into force.

8. CANCELLATION OF THE TOUR

(1) The organizer reserves the right to postpone or cancel the tour at any time for important reasons. In addition, the organizer can cancel the tour up to one week before the start of the tour, if the minimum number of participants is not reached. The participant will be informed immediately in writing, by letter, e-mail or by telephone.
(2) In the event of a postponement or cancellation of a tour, the participant has the option of requesting either the reimbursement of the participation fee or the participation in another equivalent tour of the organizer, if the organizer is in a position to do so.
(3) Third-party services that are not directly related to AdvenTours can not be refunded.

9. INEFFECTIVENESS

The ineffectiveness of individual provisions of these terms and conditions does not result in the ineffectiveness of the remaining provisions or the tour contract.

10. APPLICABLE LAW

German law will be applied unless there are compelling legal provisions against it.

ADVENTOURS PREISE

GEFÜHRTE 3 TAGE OFFROAD TOUR
(BUCHUNG FÜR 1 FAHRER)

450 € (pro Person)

GEFÜHRTE 3 TAGE OFFROAD TOUR
(BUCHUNG FÜR 2-3 FAHRER)

425 € (pro Person)

GEFÜHRTE 3 TAGE OFFROAD TOUR
(BUCHUNG FÜR 4-5 FAHRER)

400 € (pro Person)

GEFÜHRTE 3 TAGE OFFROAD TOUR
(BUCHUNG FÜR 6-7 FAHRER)

350 € (pro Person)

 HOTEL LA NIGRITELLA

+++ Die Organisation und Buchung der Zimmer wird ebenfalls von uns übernommen +++

Das Hotel hat die ideale Lage für die täglichen Touren, da es nur 200 Meter von den Skihängen Campo Smith und Les Arnauds entfernt ist, neben welchen die Offroad Strecken für die Touren starten.

Das Hotel ist familienbetrieben und langjährige Anlaufstation für sehr viele Endurowanderer und Adventure Bike Fahrer: Gino Senigagliesi ist ein ehemaliger Skilehrer und fährt selbst mit seiner Trans Alp und Honda Trial Maschine in den umliegenden Bergen und hat ein offenes Ohr und viele Tipps für Motorradfahrer, die seine Region besuchen. Seine Frau Valeria Senigagliesi ist die "Michelinstern" gekrönte Chefköchin des Hauses und bereitet für alle Gäste typische Piemont Essen in gemütlich familiärer Atmosphäre.

Die speziell ausgearbeiteten Preise des Hotels beinhalten eine Übernachtung mit Halbpension mit inkludiertem Frühstück & Abendessen und einer sicheren Garage für die Motorräder:

PREISE im JULI:

1 x Einzelzimmer (Halbpension): 70€ pro Nacht

1 x Doppelzimmer (Halbpension): 65€ pro Nacht / pro Person

1 x Dreierzimmer (Halbpension): 60€ pro Nacht / pro Person

PREISE im AUGUST:

1 x Einzelzimmer (Halbpension): 75€ pro Nacht

1 x Doppelzimmer (Halbpension): 70€ pro Nacht / pro Person

1 x Dreierzimmer (Halbpension): 65€ pro Nacht / pro Person

PREISE im SEPTEMBER / OKTOBER:

1 x Einzelzimmer (Halbpension): 65€ pro Nacht

1 x Doppelzimmer (Halbpension): 60€ pro Nacht / pro Person

1 x Dreierzimmer (Halbpension): 55€ pro Nacht / pro Person

ADRESSE

Via Melezet, 96 10052 Bardonecchia (TO)
Tel: +39.0122.98.04.77

E-Mail: info@lanigritella.it

Web: www.lanigritella.it

BUCHEN

ALLGEMEINE GESCHÄFTSBEDINGUNGEN

Anbei finden sie alle allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen zur Buchung der AdvenTours. Bei weiteren Fragen bitte ich Sie mich direkt via Kontaktformular, E-Mail oder telefonisch zu kontaktieren, um Unklarheiten zu vermeiden.

1. TOURVERTRAG

Der Tourvertrag kommt erst durch die schriftliche Teilnahmebestätigung durch AdvenTours (in der Folge kurz als Veranstalter bezeichnet) zustande und gilt für die Vertragspartner als verbindlich.

2. LEISTUNGSUMFANG

(1) Der Leistungsumfang ergibt sich abschließend aus der bei Anmeldung gültigen Tourbeschreibung (siehe Website). Alle Leistungen, die nicht ausdrücklich als enthalten aufgelistet sind, sind im Tourpreis nicht enthalten. 
(2) Der Veranstalter behält sich vor, die Tour, insbesondere die Tourroute zu ändern, soweit dies aus wichtigen Gründen notwendig wird. Der Veranstalter wird dabei bemüht sein, den Tourcharakter nicht zu verändern und gleichartige Leistungen zu erbringen.

3. VORAUSSETZUNGEN DES TEILNEHMERS

(1) Die Teilnahme an den Touren ist mit straßenzugelassenen Motorradmodellen aller Motorradmarken, die den Ansprüchen des jeweiligen Touren entsprechen, möglich.
(2) Teilnahmeberechtigt sind nur solche Personen, die zur Zeit der Tour im Besitz einer gültigen Fahrerlaubnis sind. 
(3) Der Teilnehmer ist verpflichtet, eine den Anforderungen der Tour entsprechende Motorradausrüstung zu tragen. Es gilt ausnahmslos Helmpflicht. 
(4) Nimmt der Teilnehmer mit einem von ihm selbst gestellten Motorrad an der Tour teil, so hat er die alleinige Verantwortung dafür zu tragen, dass sich das Fahrzeug in einwandfreiem technischem Zustand befindet und allen gesetzlichen Anforderungen und den vom Veranstalter vorgeschriebenen Anforderungen (z. B. Stollenreifen) entspricht. Den Veranstalter und den Tourguide trifft keine Verpflichtung, die Erfüllung dieser Anforderungen zu prüfen. 
(5) Es obliegt ausschließlich dem Teilnehmer festzustellen, ob seine individuellen Fähigkeiten und sein Können zur Bewältigung der vorgegebenen Route ausreichen.

Der Veranstalter und den Tourguide trifft keine Verpflichtung, die Fähigkeiten und das Können der Teilnehmer festzustellen und zu überprüfen.

4. VERSTÖSSE GEGEN VERKEHRSVORSCHRIFTEN ODER ANWEISUNGEN DES TOURGUIDES

Kommt es durch den Teilnehmer zu einer gröberen Verletzung der Anweisungen des Tourguides oder von Verkehrsvorschriften, kann der Veranstalter vom Vertrag zurücktreten und der Teilnehmer ausgeschlossen werden. In einem solchen Fall erfolgt keinerlei Rückerstattung des Tourpreises.

5. HAFTUNG

(1) Der Teilnehmer nimmt auf eigenes Risiko an der Tour teil. 
Die Haftung der AdvenTours wegen Schäden, die der Teilnehmer im Rahmen der Tour erleidet, ist insgesamt auf die Höhe des Tourpreises beschränkt, sofern der Schaden des Teilnehmers durch die AdvenTours weder vorsätzlich noch grob fahrlässig verursacht wurde oder soweit der Veranstalter für einen dem Teilnehmer entstehenden Schaden alleine wegen eines Verschuldens eines Leistungsträgers verantwortlich ist. Die Haftungsbeschränkung greift bei einem Personenschaden des Teilnehmers nicht ein. 
(2) Für den Antritt der Tour durch den Teilnehmer ist Voraussetzung, dass dieser eine eigene Erklärung über die Haftungsbeschränkung unterfertigt. 
Durch die Anmeldung über die Website wird diese Haftungsbeschränkung automatisch akzeptiert und muss nicht noch einmal separat akzeptiert werden. Bei einer Übermittlung des Anmeldeformulars per E-Mail muss zeitgleich die unterschriebene Haftungsbeschränkung beim Veranstalter eingehen. Diese Erklärung wird dem Teilnehmer gleichzeitig mit dem Anmeldeformular übermittelt.
Die Teilnehmer sind sich bewusst, dass ohne akzeptierten und/oder unterfertigten Haftungsverzicht die Veranstalter verpflichtet sind, den jeweiligen Teilnehmer von der Teilnahme an der Tour auszuschließen.
(3) Für Sach- und Personenschäden, die der Teilnehmer verursacht, ist AdvenTours oder des Tourguides ausgeschlossen, sofern nicht hiefür eine gesetzliche Haftpflichtversicherungsdeckung besteht. Die Haftung ist jedenfalls auf den Umfang der Versicherungsdeckung der Haftpflichtversicherung im konkreten Schadensfall beschränkt. Der Teilnehmer hat in diesem Fall AdvenTours und den Tourguide schad- und klaglos zu halten. 
(4) Der Abschluss entsprechender Versicherungen, wie einer Storno- und einer Reiserückholversicherung, wird dem Teilnehmer dringend empfohlen.

6. BEZAHLUNG

(1) Es kann eine Anzahlung von 20% innerhalb 2 Wochen nach Erhalt der Buchungsbestätigung gefordert werden. Der restliche Betrag sollte bis spätestens 4 Wochen vor Tourbeginn per Überweisung, oder persönlich vor Beginn der Tour beglichen werden. 
(2) Bei Bezahlung mittels Kreditkarte ist nicht möglich.

7. RÜCKTRITT UND VERTRAGSÜBERTRAGUNG

(1) Der Anmelder ist berechtigt, jederzeit vom Vertrag zurückzutreten. Tritt der Anmelder zurück, so werden statt des Tourpreises folgende Stornogebühren berechnet: 
- 20 % des Tour- und Mietpreises bei Rücktritt ab Anmeldung bis 8 Wochen vor Beginn der Tour, 
- 50 % des Tour- und Mietpreises bei Rücktritt ab 8 Wochen bis 4 Wochen vor Beginn der Tour,
- 80 % des Tour- und Mietpreises bei Rücktritt ab 4 Wochen vor Beginn der Tour.

- Bei unangekündigtem Nichterscheinen an der Tour erfolgt keinerlei Erstattung.

Der Rücktritt hat schriftlich entweder durch einen eingeschriebenen Brief oder per E-Mail zu erfolgen und wird schriftlich per Post oder per E-Mail seitens des Veranstalters bestätigt und gilt erst dann als akzeptiert. 
Die oben genannten Fristen beziehen sich auf den Eingang der Rücktrittsmeldung beim Veranstalter. Der Veranstalter ist berechtigt, die Stornogebühr gegen bereits entrichtete Teilnahmepreise aufzurechnen. Im Übrigen werden bereits entrichtete Teilnahmepreise zurückerstattet. Alle vom Teilnehmer vor Ort nicht in Anspruch genommenen Leistungen können nicht zurückerstattet werden. Der Abschluss einer Reiserücktrittsversicherung wird dem Teilnehmer dringend empfohlen. 
(2) Der Teilnehmer kann das Vertragsverhältnis auf eine andere Person übertragen, sofern diese alle Voraussetzungen für die Teilnahme erfüllt und die Übertragung dem Veranstalter in einer angemessenen Frist vor dem Abreisetermin mitgeteilt wird. Der Überträger und der neue Teilnehmer haften für das noch unbeglichene Entgelt sowie gegebenenfalls für die durch die Übertragung entstehenden Mehrkosten zur ungeteilten Hand. Bei diversen Serviceleistungen, wie zum Beispiel Hotelbuchungen, treten gesonderte Bedingungen in Kraft.

8. TOURABSAGE

(1) Der Veranstalter behält sich das Recht vor, die Tour aus wichtigen Gründen jederzeit zu verschieben oder ganz abzusagen. Darüber hinaus kann der Veranstalter die Tour bis zu einer Woche vor Tourbeginn absagen, wenn die Mindestteilnehmerzahl nicht erreicht wird. Der Teilnehmer wird hiervon umgehend schriftlich, per Brief, E-Mail oder per Telefon verständigt. 
(2) Bei einer Verschiebung oder Absage einer Tour hat der Teilnehmer das Wahlrecht, entweder die Rückerstattung des Teilnahmepreises oder die Teilnahme an einer gleichwertigen anderen Tour des Veranstalters zu verlangen, sofern der Veranstalter dazu in der Lage ist. 
(3) Fremdleistungen, die in keinem direkten Buchungszusammenhang mit AdvenTours stehen, können nicht zurückerstattet werden.

9. UNWIRKSAMKEIT

Die Unwirksamkeit einzelner Bestimmungen dieser Reisebedingungen hat nicht die Unwirksamkeit der übrigen Bestimmungen oder des Tourvertrages zur Folge.

10. ANWENDBARES RECHT

Es gelangt das Deutsche Recht zur Anwendung, soweit nicht zwingende gesetzliche Bestimmungen dagegen stehen.