OFFROAD ADVENTURE TOURS

GUIDED OFFROAD MOTORCYCLE TOURS IN THE WESTERN ALPS & SARDINIA

Unforgettable adventures in the alpine mountains of the Piemont on endless offroad military roads

TOURS

Italy! The last and only legal possibility in the alpine mountains to ride a motorcycle offroad. The region of Piemont in the Western Alps offers the perfect combination of endless gravel roads and breathtaking landscapes over 2000 m. Due to the proximity to the French border, there are still numerous offroad military roads, which provide an unforgettable adventure through their spectacular fortresses from the war, which is organized exclusively by us and supervised on site by a professional guide for 3 days.

TERRAIN

The offroad military roads and gravel mountain passes in this region make the tours an unforgettable experience for adventure bike riders. From technically demanding singletrails in the forest to wide high alpine gravel roads, everything is in place to ride adventure bikes off the road. The tracks have been carefully selected by us and are the perfect combination of easy offroad tracks that allow you to enjoy the high alpine landscape, to challenging mountain passages where the focus is 100% on riding.

TARGET GROUP

The tours are for all adventure bike riders who have always dreamed of an exclusive adventure off the road and want to experience this through a professional organization in advance and optimal on-site support. For a safe feeling, an experienced guide, who leads the group and adapts to the pace and riding skills of each individual. The focus is on riding pleasure and the discovery of this beautiful region in a friendly atmosphere. Pure adventure where the path means the goal.

WESTERN ALPS

The Western Alps of Italy are one of the highlights among the adventure bikers and offer optimal conditions for an offroad motorbike adventure in the mountains up to 3000 meters. The border area between France and Italy is full of gravel military roads and fortresses, which are still legally passable by motorbike. With a professional guide, all well known alpine passes and high alpine mountains can be explored and experienced in an exclusive group of adventure bikers. An unforgettable adventure.

Map1region - 16-9.jpg

ROUTES

The base camp in Bardonecchia offers the ideal position to start the 3 daily stages in the morning and finish together in the evening. The surrounding mountains like Sommeiller, Jafferau & Assietta should be on top of the "To Do List" for every adventure biker and are among the highlights on the guided tours. An experienced guide and a local team provide security and a good sense of planning and execution of this unique adventure.

WEB%20-%202020_08_12_edited.jpg
WEB%20-%202019_08_01_JAF_edited.jpg
WEB%20-%202020_07_31_FIN_edited.jpg

Sommeiller

Jafferau

Assietta

The Col de Sommeiller is probably the most famous alpine pass in Europe in the adventure scene. The unique feature of the pass is the fact that the high plateau at 2996 meters just below the pass, is the highest point in the Alps that can be legally reached by motorcycles.

One of the most popular destinations for adventure riders is the summit of Monte Jafferau at 2801 meters. Here you not only have a gigantic view of the Susa Valley and the surrounding mountains, but you will also be rewarded on the demanding military roads with fortresses from the war. Adventure in its purest form.

The Colle dell 'Assietta is one of the most spectacular ridge roads in the Alps, which is perfect for adventure bikes with its endless gravel roads. Here you will be rewarded with indescribable views and endless offroad routes, which also like to offer faster riding.

GUIDE

As a long-term KTM marketing manager in Mattighofen, I organized and supervised the KTM ADVENTURE RALLIES in Bardonecchia 2017 and Sardinia 2018 for more than 150 riders, thus providing the ideal conditions as organizer and guide for the adventure tours. I know the Piemont region and the numerous routes around the base camp in Bardonecchia inside out.

As a native German (41 years old), I am of course an active offroad & street biker (YAMAHA Terere 700, KTM 500 EXC & SUPERMOTO, KTM RC8 R) and can speak both German and English to optimally prepare the organization and take care about the riders during the exclusive tours and to offer the entire group an unforgettable adventure on the motorcycle.

WEB - 2020_09_30.3.jpg

CONTACT

Would you like more details about tours, routes or individual offers and group rates? We would like to help you personally! Please fill out the contact form. We will notify you as soon as we can.

You are also welcome to contact us via e-mail or telephone regarding tours and offers:

+41 (0) 797 199 846

  • instagram
  • facebook

Message was sent successfully

OFFROAD ADVENTURE TOURS

GEFÜHRTE OFFROAD MOTORRAD TOUREN IN DEN WESTALPEN & SARDINIEN

Unvergessliche Abenteuer im Alpingebirge des Piemont auf endlosen Offroad Militärstrassen

TOUREN

Italien! Die letzte und einzig legale Möglichkeit im Alpingebirge ein Motorrad Offroad zu fahren. Die Region des Piemont in den Westalpen bieten hier die perfekte Kombination aus unendlichen Schotterpisten und atemberaubenden Landschaften über 2000 m. Durch die Nähe zur französischen Grenze existieren immer noch zahlreiche Offroad Militärstraßen, welche durch ihre spektakulären Festungen aus dem Krieg für ein unvergessliches Abenteuer sorgen, welches von uns exklusiv organisiert und vor Ort durch einen professionellen Guide 3 Tage lang betreut wird.

TERRAIN

Die Offroad Militärstraßen und geschotterten Bergpässe in dieser Region machen die Touren zu einem unvergesslichen Erlebnis für Adventure Bike Fahrer. Von technisch anspruchsvollen Singletrails im Wald bis hin zu breiten hochalpinen Schotterstraßen ist alles dabei, um Adventure Bikes abseits der Strasse zu bewegen. Die Strecken wurden von uns sorgfältig ausgewählt und sind die perfekte Kombination aus leichten Offroadstraßen, auf denen man die hochalpine Landschaft genießen kann, bis hin zu anspruchsvollen Bergpassagen bei denen die Konzentration zu 100% auf das Fahren liegt.

ZIELGRUPPE

Die Touren sind für alle Adventure Bike Fahrer, welche schon immer von einem exklusiven Abenteuer abseits der Straße geträumt haben und dies durch eine professionelle Organisation vorab und optimale Betreuung vor Ort erfahren wollen. Für ein sicheres Gefühl sorgt ein erfahrener Guide, welcher die Gruppe anführt und sich dem Tempo und dem Fahrkönnen jedes Einzelnen anpasst. Im Vordergrund stehen Fahrspaß und die Entdeckung dieser wunderschönen Region in einer freundschaftlichen Atmosphäre. Abenteuer pur bei dem der Weg das Ziel bedeutet.

WESTALPEN REGION

Die Westalpen Italiens zählen zu den Highlights unter den Adventure Bikern und bieten optimale Bedingungen für ein Offroad Motorrad Abenteuer in den Bergen bis auf 3000 Meter. Das Grenzgebiet zwischen Frankreich und Italien ist voll von geschotterten Militärstraßen und Festungen, welche immer noch legal mit dem Motorrad befahrbar sind. Mit einem professionellen Guide können hier alle namhaften Alpenpässen und hochalpinen Berge in einer exklusiven Gruppe von Adventure Bike Fahrern erkundet und erlebt werden. Ein unvergessliches Abenteuer.

Map1region - 16-9.jpg

ROUTEN

Das Basislager in Bardonecchia bietet die ideale Position um die 3 Tagesetappen morgens zu starten und abends auch wieder gemeinsam zu beenden. Die umliegenden Berge wie Sommeiller, Jafferau & Assietta sollten bei jedem Adventure Biker ganz oben auf der "To Do Liste" stehen und zählen bei den geführten Touren zu den Highlights. Ein erfahrener Guide und ein lokales Team sorgen für Sicherheit und ein gutes Gefühl bezüglich der Planung und Durchführung dieses einmaligen Abenteuers.

Sommeiller

Jafferau

Assietta

Der Col de Sommeiller ist der in der Adventure Szene wohl bekannteste Alpenpass Europas. Das Besondere an dem Pass ist die Tatsache, dass es sich bei dem auf 2996 Metern kurz unterhalb der Passhöhe liegenden Hochplateau um den höchsten Punkt in den Alpen handelt, der legal von Motorrädern angefahren werden kann.

Eins der beliebtesten Ziele für Adventure Fahrer ist der Gipfel des Monte Jafferau auf 2801 Metern. Hier hat man nicht nur einen gigantischen Ausblick auf das Susatal und die umliegenden Berge, sondern wird auch auf den anspruchsvollen Militärstrassen mit Festungen aus dem Krieg belohnt. Adventure in seiner reinsten Form.

Der Colle dell’ Assietta zählt zu der spektakulärsten Kammstrasse in den Alpen, welche sich mit endlosen Schotterpisten perfekt für Adventure Bikes eignet. Hier wird man mit unbeschreiblichen Aussichten und endlosen Offroad Strecken belohnt, welche sich auch gerne

 mal zum schnelleren Fahren anbieten.

GUIDE

Als langzeitiger KTM Marketing Manager in Mattighofen habe ich unter anderem die KTM ADVENTURE RALLY in Bardonecchia 2017 und Sardinien 2018 für über 150 Fahrer geplant, organisiert und vor Ort mitbetreut und bringe dadurch die idealen Voraussetzungen als Organisator und Guide für die Adventure Touren mit. Die Piemont Region und die zahlreichen Routen rund um das Basislager in Bardonecchia kenne ich in und auswendig.

 

Als gebürtiger Deutscher (41 Jahre) bin ich natürlich selbst aktiver Motorradfahrer im Offroad & Street Bereich (YAMAHA Terere 700, KTM 500 EXC & SUPERMOTO, KTM RC8 R) und kann sowohl Deutsch als auch Englisch, um meine Kunden bei der stressfreien Organisation und während den exklusiven Touren optimal zu betreuen und ihnen und der gesamten Gruppe somit ein unvergessliches Abenteuer auf dem Motorrad zu bereiten. 

WEB - 2020_09_30.3.jpg

KONTAKT

Möchten Sie noch mehr Details zu Touren, Routen oder den individuellen Angeboten und Gruppentarifen? Wir helfen Ihnen gerne persönlich weiter! Füllen Sie bitte das Kontakt-Formular aus. Wir werden uns schnellstmöglich bei Ihnen melden.

Gerne können Sie uns bezüglich Touren und Angeboten auch per E-Mail oder telefonisch erreichen:

+41 (0) 797 199 846

©2021 by AdvenTours