PARTNERS

Teaser DYM.jpg

DESTINATION YAMAHA MOTOR

Experience the world from the saddle of your Yamaha: For offers in touring, training and adventure, it is worth taking a look at DESTINATION YAMAHA MOTOR.

In the coming season, YAMAHA Germany offers you a varied program with high-quality experiences: from a weekend trip to the most beautiful areas of Germany to very special tours on Yamaha motorcycles on legendary routes abroad. And always excellently organized and supported by selected cooperation partners.

Fun and safety are always at the top of the list. With intensive training you will learn to become an even better unit with your Yamaha - and to master the streets and tracks with confidence. In the group with like-minded people you are part of the Yamaha community and will definitely make new friends for future trips.

You can find the offers of the YAMAHA cooperation partners here:

www.yamaha-motor.eu/de/de/news/destination-yamaha-motor-2021

CONTINENTAL MOTORCYCLE TIRES

The successes of the past are an obligation and an incentive for the future - this is exactly how the motorcycle tire manufacturers at Continental in Korbach in the Waldecker Land see it - and this is exactly how they act. Distinct development competence, versatile technological innovation potential and uncompromising safety: This is how motorcycle tires are developed, tested and baked in Korbach every day. That is why it is still true today that ideas, innovations and future technologies have a special name: Continental.

TKC 70: it combines the experience of the TKC 80 off-road tire and the ContiTrailAttack 2 road enduro tire

TKC 70 ROCKS: The off-road evolution of the TKC 70 for rough adventure trips

TKC 80: Proven all-rounder for combined on-road and off-road use

www.continental-tires.com/motorcycle

Teaser Conti.jpg
Teaser Hotel.jpg

HOTEL LA NIGRITELLA

The hotel is ideally located for daily tours as it is just 200 meters from the ski slopes of Campo Smith and Les Arnauds, next to which the offroad trails start for the tours.

The hotel is family run and a long-term starting point for many Enduro and Adventure bike riders: Gino Senigagliesi is a former ski instructor and also rides with his Trans Alp and Honda Trial machine in the surrounding mountains and has a keen ear and many tips for motorcyclists who visit his region.

 

His wife Valeria Senigagliesi is the "Michelin Star" chef of the house and prepares for all guests typical Piemont food in a cozy family atmosphere.

The hotel's specially designed rates include a half board stay with included breakfast & dinner and a secure garage for the motorcycles:

www.lanigritella.it/en

EQUIPMENT

The basic equipment of every adventure bike rider includes functional protective clothing that protects against weather conditions as well as injuries.

The tours can be very cold in the morning and at the summit at 3000 meters. But also the opposite is very often the case and it can prevail to about 30 degrees. Rain protection is also to be considered. Solid boots, an adventure jacket & pants, a helmet that provides enough fresh air and not too thick gloves for a good grip on the handlebars.

Highly recommended is a hydration backpack and small snacks for in between, as well as a first aid kit for bike and rider. Saddlebags can stay at the hotel and should not be carried, as this means unnecessary weight.

PARTNER

Teaser DYM.jpg

DESTINATION YAMAHA MOTOR

Erlebe die Welt aus dem Sattel deiner Yamaha: Für Angebote im Bereich Touring, Training und Adventure lohnt sich jetzt ein Blick auf DESTINATION YAMAHA MOTOR. 

YAMAHA Deutschland bieten dir in der kommenden Saison ein abwechslungsreiches Programm mit qualitativ hochwertigen Erlebnissen: Von der Wochenendfahrt in die schönsten Gegenden Deutschlands bis hin zu ganz besonderen Touren auf Yamaha Motorrädern auf legendären Strecken im Ausland. Und das stets hervorragend organisiert und betreut durch ausgewählte Kooperationspartner.

 

Dabei stehen Spaß und Sicherheit immer ganz oben auf der Liste. Bei intensiven Trainings lernst Du, eine noch bessere Einheit mit deiner Yamaha zu werden – und die Straßen und Tracks souverän zu meistern. In der Gruppe mit Gleichgesinnten bist Du Teil der Yamaha Community und schließt bestimmt neue Freundschaften für zukünftige Ausfahrten.

 

Die Angebote der YAMAHA Kooperationspartner findest Du hier:

www.yamaha-motor.eu/de

CONTINENTAL MOTORRADREIFEN

Die Erfolge der Vergangenheit sind Verpflichtung und Ansporn für die Zukunft – genau so sehen das die Motorradreifen-Bauer von Continental in Korbach im Waldecker Land – und genau so handeln sie. Ausgeprägte Entwicklungs-Kompetenz, vielseitiges technologisches Innovationspotential und kompromisslose Sicherheit: So werden Tag für Tag Motorradreifen in Korbach entwickelt, getestet und gebacken. Deshalb gilt auch heute, dass Ideen, Innovationen und Zukunftstechnologien einen besonderen Namen tragen: Continental.

TKC 70: Der TKC 70 vereint die Erfahrung des Geländereifens TKC 80 und des Straßen-Enduro-Reifens ContiTrailAttack 2

TKC 70 ROCKS: Die Off-Road Evolution des TKC 70 für kernige Adventure-Trips

TKC 80: Bewährtes Multitalent für den kombinierten Straßen- und Geländeeinsatz

www.continental-reifen.de

Teaser Conti.jpg
Teaser Hotel.jpg

HOTEL LA NIGRITELLA

Das Hotel hat die ideale Lage für die täglichen Touren, da es nur 200 Meter von den Skihängen Campo Smith und Les Arnauds entfernt ist, neben welchen die Offroad Strecken für die Touren starten.

Das Hotel ist familienbetrieben und langjährige Anlaufstation für sehr viele Endurowanderer und Adventure Bike Fahrer: Gino Senigagliesi ist ein ehemaliger Skilehrer und fährt selbst mit seiner Trans Alp und Honda Trial Maschine in den umliegenden Bergen und hat ein offenes Ohr und viele Tipps für Motorradfahrer, die seine Region besuchen.

 

Seine Frau Valeria Senigagliesi ist die "Michelinstern" gekrönte Chefköchin des Hauses und bereitet für alle Gäste typische Piemont Essen in gemütlich familiärer Atmosphäre.

Die speziell ausgearbeiteten Preise des Hotels beinhalten eine Übernachtung mit Halbpension mit inkludiertem Frühstück & Abendessen und einer sicheren Garage für die Motorräder.

www.lanigritella.it

AUSRÜSTUNG

Zur Grundausrüstung eines jeden Adventure Bike Fahrers zählt funktionelle Schutzkleidung, die sowohl vor entsprechenden Wetterbedingungen, als auch vor Verletzungen schützt.

Die Touren können morgens und am Gipfel auf 3000 Meter schon mal sehr kalt werden. Aber auch das Gegenteil ist sehr oft der Fall und es können bis über 30 Grad herrschen. Regenschutz ist ebenfalls zu beachten. Feste Stiefel, eine Adventure Jacke & Hose, ein Helm der einen mit genügend Frischluft versorgt und nicht zu dicke Handschuhe für guten Halt am Lenker.

Zu empfehlen ist ein Trinkrucksack und kleine Snacks für zwischendurch, sowie ein Erste Hilfe Kit für Bike und Fahrer. Montierte Koffer können am Hotel bleiben und sollten nicht mitgeführt werden, da dies unnötiges Gewicht bedeutet.